FPSC names 40 for appointment as science teachers and AEEs

ISLAMABAD, March 11: The Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) has nominated 36 trained graduate science teachers for appointment in Northern Areas education department in BS-17. 

Those who have been nominated for appointment as trained graduates science teachers are: Amir Humza, Shahzad Hussain, Mumtaz Hussain, Murad Khan, Javed Karim, Dur-e-Manshoor, Javed Akhtar Qureshi, Dinar Baig, Matam Shah, Zakir Hussain, Aurangzeb Khan, Mohammad Hussain, Arif Ali Shah, Mohammad Ali Jinnah, Basharat Ali Khan, Baba Jan, Zaman Ali, Ahmed Hussain, Ghulam Raza, Abdul Rauf, Islam Shah, Arif Ibrahim, Mohammad Younis Khan, Safdar Ali, Ali Ahmed Khan, Adul Ghias, Salamatullah, Ghulam Rabbani, Syed Zakir Hussain, Tassaver Ali Khan, Anwar Hussain, Rizwan Ali, Syed Sajjad Hussain, Mohammad Farooq, Arifullah, Mohammad Ibrahim. 

 The FPSC has also nominated four candidates for appointment as Assistant Executive Engineers (Civil) in BS-17 in Northern Areas Public Works Department. They are: Mubasher Hassan, Iqbal Hussain, Abdul Hadi and Mohammad Issa.—Our Special Correspondent

Related Articles

Back to top button