ANP elects leaders of Chitral chapter

Newly elected ANP office bearers taking oath of office in Chitral

Gul Hamaad Farroqi

CHITRAL: Awami National Party (ANP) elected office bearers of its Chitral chapter today. Provincial Minister for Livestock, Hidayatullah Khan administered the oath of office to the newly elected leaders.

According to information shared with the media Syed Muzaffar Ali Shah was elected as President, Sher Aga  as Senior Vice president, while Maulana Abdul Latif Vice President, Shahzada Akbar Jalal, Syed Jalaluddin Shah and  Subadar Abdul Murad were elected as vice presidents.

Other office bearers include, Shah Wazir Khan General Secretary, Syed Abid Jan Deputy General Secretary, Zaheeruddin Joint Secretary I, Amir Akbar Khan Advocate Joint Secretary(JS) II, Ghulam Muhayuddin JS III, Iqbal Hussain Shah JS IV, Syed Abbas Ali Shah press Secretary, Abdul Nasir secretary Finance and Rahmat Azam secretary for Culture.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: